Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended – GameSpot


GameSpot

Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended
GameSpot
Bungie has just announced Destiny 2’s open beta is being extended. The beta was supposed to wrap up today, but instead access to it will remain open for everyone until the evening of July 25 around 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 2 AM BST to allow for “additional …
Destiny 2 Beta ExtendedGame Rant
Destiny 2’s Beta Has Been Extended, But You’ll Want To Download It NowComicbook.com
Destiny 2 Beta End time EXTENDED following The Farm social space features on PS4, Xbox OneDaily Star
Heavy.com –The Bitbag –Just Push Start –Dot Esports
all 36 news articles »

from top stories http://ift.tt/2uXpNRo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s